Roll of Honour

Roll of Honour

This was the most exciting season ever!

4 constructors' titles, 9 team victories, 8 drivers' victories and the amazing results at the 24 Hours of Le Mans and the Petit Le Mans.


Titles won


FIA World Endurance Championship

Constructors: Ferrari

Teams: AF Corse



Constructors: Ferrari

Teams: AIM Motorsport

Drivers: Assentato/Segal


Open GT Championship – GT2

Constructors: Ferrari

Teams: AF Corse

Drivers: Bruni/Leo


Open GT Championship – GT3

Constructors: Ferrari

Teams: Kessel Racing

Drivers: Dalle Stelle/Zampieri


Asia GT Series

Drivers: Mok Weng Sun


European Le Mans Series

Teams: JMW Motorsport

Drivers: Cocker


Blancpain Endurance Championship

Teams: AF Corse

Drivers: Hommerson/Machiels


International GT Sprint Series – GT2

Teams: Black Team

Drivers: Palma


International GT Sprint Series – GT3

Teams: Ombra Racing

Drivers: Cordoni


Great wins


24 Hours of Le Mans

Bruni/Fisichella/Vilander, 458 Italia GT2, AF Corse


Petit Le Mans

Sharp/Van Overbeek/Vilander, 458 Italia GT2, Extreme Speed Motorsport

Related contents: GT Championships, FIA GT1 World Championship, FIA GT3 European Championship, FIA World Endurance Championship, International GT Open, Le Mans Series
  • Mark Christman

    Congrats to everyone!  Can’t wait for 2013!!  Such an amazing 2012, that I KNOW we can TOP in 2013!  Forza Ferrari!